Skip to Content

Contact Us

Office: 011 462 3750
Studio: 0861 999 919
Studio SMS Line:  47919

Managing Director

Lloyd Madurai
(Tel) 011 462 3750
lloyd@hot919.co.za

Digital Marketing Manager
Matt Cocci
matt@hot919.co.za

Sales

National Sales Manager
Ingrid Busschau
(Tel) 011 462 3750
ingrid@hot919.co.za

Account Manager
Lindsay McGuire
(Tel) 011 462 3750
lindsay@hot919.co.za

Account Manager
Heather Mendes
(Tel) 011 462 3750
heather@hot919.co.za

Competitions & Prize Co-ordinator

Christi Rode
competitions@hot919.co.za
011-462-3750

Email

Studio: onair@hot919.co.za
General Enquiries: info@hot919.co.za
Social Responsibility: whatshot@hot919.co.za

Address

Loft 16 Fancourt Office Park, Cnr Northumberland & Felstead Rd, Northriding, Johannesburg, 2196

PO Box 782044 Sandton 2146